Cannes Film Festival 2022: Akshay Kumar to Tamannaah Bhatia will not be seen on Cannes red carpet

Cannes Film Festival 2022: Akshay Kumar to Tamannaah Bhatia will not be seen on Cannes red carpet

Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone is going to appear as a jury at the 75th Cannes Film Festival (75th Cannes Film Festival 2022). Deepika has left for the French Riviera to attend the Cannes Film Festival. The festival will start from 17th May and will continue till 28th May. Not only fans but also celebs are very excited about this event. Union Information and Broadcasting Minister Anurag Thakur will lead the delegation from India to Cannes. Many famous names are included in the list of celebrities on the Cannes red carpet.

The red carpet event at the 75th Cannes Film Festival 2022 will be a grand event for the Indian audience, as the Indian delegation will join film stars from across the country on the opening day of the Cannes Film Festival 2022 on May 17, 2022. I am stepping on the red carpet.

The list of celebrities includes many famous actors and music stars from across the country. See whose name is included in this list.

1. Akshay Kumar (Actor, Bollywood)
2. A. R. Rahman (International Musician)
3. Mame Khan (Folk Musician, Singer)
4. Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Actor, Bollywood)
5. Nayanthara (Actress, Malayalam, Tamil)
6. Pooja Hegde (Actress, Hindi, Telugu)
7. Prasoon Joshi (Chairman, CBFC)
8. R. Madhavan (Actor, Producer) World Premiere of Rocketry at Cannes
9. Ricky Cage (musician)
10. Shekhar Kapur (film director)
11. Tamannaah Bhatia (Actress, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil Film)
12. Vani Tripathi (Actress)

A few days before the Cannes Film Festival, the list of jury members was released, which also includes the name of Deepika Padukone. Deepika herself gave information about this good news to her fans. This year Vincent Linden has been made the chairman of the jury.

Apart from Deepika, British star Rebecca Hall, Norwegian filmmaker Joachim Trier, American director Jeff Nichols, Swedish star Noomi Rapas, Iranian director Asghar Farhadi, Italian director and actor Jasmine Trinka and French filmmaker Ledges Lee are also members of the jury.

Tags: akshay kumar, AR Rahmani, Deepika Padukone, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Pooja Hegde, R Madhavan, Tamannaah Bhatia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here